Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative

Jeffrey Stringer

Chairman, Department of Forestry and Natural Resources

(859) 257-5994 stringer@uky.edu 105 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Debbie Gutierrez

Business Manager

(859) 257-2516 debbie.gutierrez@uky.edu 107 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Leslie Queary

Administrative Services Coordinator

(859) 257-7596 leslie.queary@uky.edu 105 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Extension

Renee Williams

Multimedia Communications Specialist

(859) 257-7597 rdwill5@uky.edu 216 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Student Services

Laura Lhotka

Academic Coordinator

(859) 257-8718 laura.lhotka@uky.edu 108 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Undergraduate Program

Director of Undergraduate Studies

John Lhotka

Professor of Silviculture

(859) 257-9701 john.lhotka@uky.edu 210 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Graduate Program

Director of Graduate Studies

Jian Yang

Associate Professor of Forest Landscape Ecology

jian.yang@uky.edu 213 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Contact Information

Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40546-0073